President:                   Jin Frati, BYC     

Vice President:           Mike Anderson, BYC

Handicaps:                 Pierre Marois, CVL

Marks and Bouys:       Bill Strath, BDYC

Trophies:                    David Bowen, BYC 

Media:                        Stephanie Boucher, RStLYC 

Scheduling:                Tof Nicoll-Griffith, PCYC

Treasurer:                  Mike Anderson, BYC

Youth Sailing:             Vacant

Membership Coordinator:   Collette Austin, BYC

Past President:           Tof Nicoll-Griffith, PCYC


Any message for a member of the executive can be directed to